null Skip to main content

Shows

 

 
CHECK BACK OFTEN AS I WILL CONTINUALLY ADD SHOWS TO MY SCHEDULE
 
 
 
 
 
 APRIL
 
Sunday, April 21, Pinehills Indoor Farmers Market, Indoors at the Rowen, 5 Village Green South, Plymouth, 11-3
 
 
 
APRIL AND MAY
 
 
Tuesday, April 30 and Wednesday, May 1, SpringBling Mother's Day Open House, The Village Club, Needham,
times TBD
 
Saturday and Sunday, May 4 and 5, Brewster in Bloom, Cape Cod Sea Camp, 3057 Main St, Brewster, 10-5 (Sa) and 10-4 (Su)
 
Saturday, May 11, Andover Crafts in the Park, Central Park, Downtown Andover, 10-4
 
Saturday, May 18, Greenway Artisan Market, Boston, 11-5
 
Tuesday, May 21, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
Saturday, May 25, Sandwich Artisans Market, Lawn of Sandwich Library, 142 Main St, 10-4
 
Tuesday, May 28, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
 
JUNE
 
Saturday and Sunday, June 1 and 2, Fine Day Fair, Onatru Farm Park, 99 Elmwood Rd, South Salem, NY, 9-4 both days.  Tickets available at finedayfair.com
 
Tuesday, June 4, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
Saturday and Sunday, June 8 and 9, ProFound Market, Lancaster Fairgrounds, 318 Seven Bridge Rd, Lancaster, 8:30-4 (Sat) and 10-3 (Sun) 
 
Tuesday, June 11, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
Saturday, June 15, Greenway Artisan Market, Boston, 11-5
 
Sunday, June 16, Greenway Artisan Market, Boston, 11-5 
 
Monday, June 17, Farmers Market at Rye Tavern, 517 Old Sandwich Rd, Plymouth, 11-2
 
Monday, June 24, Farmers Market at Rye Tavern, 517 Old Sandwich Rd, Plymouth 11-2
 
 
Tuesday, June 25, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
 
Thursday, June 27, Wellfleet Makers Market, Mayo Beach, 9-3:30
 
 
JULY
 
Monday, July 1, Farmers Market at Rye Tavern, 517 Old Sandwich Rd, Plymouth MA, 11-2
 
Tuesday, July 2, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
Saturday, July 6, Marion Art in the Park, Marion Art Center, 80 Pleasant St, Marion, 10-4
 
Monday, July 8, Farmers Market at Rye Tavern, 517 Old Sandwich Rd, Plymouth MA, 11-2
 
Tuesday, July 9, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
Wednesday, July 10, Falmouth Street Fair, Main St, Falmouth, 10-4
 
 
Thursday, July 11, Wellfleet Makers Market, Mayo Beach, 9-3:30
 
Tuesday, July 16, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
 
Thursday, July 18, Wellfleet Makers Market, Mayo Beach, 9-3:30
 
 
Saturday and Sunday, July 20 and 21, Mattapoisett Harbor Days, Shipyard Park, 10-4 both days
 
Monday, July 22, Farmers Market at Rye Tavern, 517 Old Sandwich Rd, Plymouth MA, 11-2
 
Tuesday, July 23, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
Thursday, July 25, Wellfleet Makers Market, Mayo Beach, 9-3:30
 
Tuesday, July 30, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
 
AUGUST
 
Thursday, August 1, Wellfleet Makers Market, Mayo Beach, 9-3:30
 
 
Monday, August 5, Farmers Market at Rye Tavern, 517 Old Sandwich Rd, Plymouth MA, 11-2
 
Tuesday, August 6, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
Thursday, August 8, Wellfleet Makers Market, Mayo Beach, 9-3:30
 
Saturday, Sunday and Monday, August 10, 11, 12, Block Island Art and Artisan Festival, Narragansett Inn Lawn, New Harbor, 10-5 (Sa and Su) and 10-4 (Mo)
 
Saturday and Sunday, August 17 and 18, Craftest Cotuit, Cotuit Village Green, 10-4 both days
 
Monday, August 19, Farmers Market at Rye Tavern, 517 Old Sandwich Rd, Plymouth MA, 11-2.
 
Tuesday, August 20, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
Thursday, August 22, Wellfleet Makers Market, Mayo Beach, 9-3:30
 
 
SEPTEMBER
 
Saturday, September 7, Polyarts Festival, Downtown Hopkinton MA, 10-4
 
Tuesday, September 10, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
 
Saturday and Sunday, September 14 and 15, Simsbury Arts and Crafts Festival, Simsbury Meadows on Iron Horse Blvd, Simsbury, 10-4
 
Monday, September 16, Farmers Market at Rye Tavern, 517 Old Sandwich Rd, Plymouth MA, 11-2
 
Tuesday, September 17, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
 
Saturday and Sunday, September 21 and 22, The ProFound Market, Lancaster MA Fairgrounds, 318 Seven Bridge Rd, Lancaster, MA, 8:30-4 (Sat) and 10-3 (Sun)
 
Monday, September 23, Farmers Market at Rye Tavern, 517 Old Sandwich Rd, Plymouth MA, 11-2
 
Tuesday, September 24, Chatham Farmers Market, Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 60 Meetinghouse Rd, Chatham, 3-6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

There are no products listed under this category.